JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to see "WP Copy Data Protect" effect. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To see full result of "WP Copy Data Protector", enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, then try again.

Faculties Offered At Moi University

Moi University is located in Eldoret Kesses and has various satellite campuses across the country. The university has close to 20 faculties that offers various Certificate, Diploma and Degree courses. Moi University offers over 230 programs.

Below is a list of Faculties offered at Moi University

Faculties Offered By Moi University
  1. School of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  2. School of Arts and Social Sciences
  3. School of Sciences and Aerospace studies
  4. Institute of Open and Distance learning
  5. School of Information Science
  6. Confucius Institute at Moi University
  7. School of medicine
  8. School of Nursing
  9. School of Public Health
  10. School of Tourism, Hospitality and Event Management
  11. School of Graduate Studies
  12. School of law
  13. Centres of Excellence
  14. Institute of Biomedical Informatics
  15. School of Engineering
  16. School of Business and Economics
  17. School of Dentistry
  18. School of Education

Also Read:

  1. Courses Offered At East Africa School Of Journalism
  2. List Of All Courses Offered At Tangaza University College
  3. Best Journalism And Media Related learning Institutions In Kenya

Struggling to sell!!!? People are selling and buying items in your area. Sell anything on the largest online marketplace in Kenya. Visit


See also  2020/2021 Kenyatta University Fee structure, student portal, Bank account

Majira M

Keeping you in the loop. I write to share information that matter. From technology to business tips, I share information to inspire and educate