JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to see "WP Copy Data Protect" effect. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To see full result of "WP Copy Data Protector", enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, then try again.

Dr Mattress Showroom Locations and Contacts in Kenya

You deserve to wake up feeling totally rejuvenated and well-rested after a goodnight’s sleep with the highest quality mattresses, pillows and sleep accessories. Dr Mattress is the ideal place to do all your bedding’s shopping and you can easily do so by visiting any of their showrooms countrywide.

Currently Dr. mattress has 18 showrooms in 18 major towns in Kenya spread out from Nairobi, Nakuru, Kisumu to Mombasa that customers can visit and have a glimpse of the bedding solutions and accessories they provide. All these Dr Mattress branches are located in 18 convenient locations

Products at Dr. Mattress

But what exactly will you find at Dr. Mattress

Dr. Mattress offers solutions on all your shopping on; mattresses, Bed Sets, Pillows, Furniture textile and more.

Their technological advancement makes their products stand out. Among the technology applied in the manufacture of their product include; Pocket Spring Technology, Super Elastic Foam, Memory foam Technology and Natural Latex.

Dr. Mattress Showrooms Locations and Contacts

  1. Nairobi- Parklands

Dr.Mattress Parklands Showroom

Place Building, Ground Floor

Limuru Rd. & 2nd Parklands Ave.

+254 725 886 766

Email: parklands@drmattress.co.ke

 

  1. Nairobi-Waiyaki Way

Dr.Mattress ABC Place Showroom

ABC Place

Waiyaki Way

+254 795 749 375

Email: abcplace@drmattress.co.ke

 

  1. Nairobi-Westlands

Dr.Mattress Sarit Showroom

Sarit Centre, 2nd Floor

Karuna Road

+254 717 124 041

Email: sarit@drmattress.co.ke

 

  1. Nairobi-Mombasa Road

Dr.Mattress SameerPark Showroom

Sameer Business Park B2, No.63

Mombasa Rd.

+254 702 163 705

Email: sameerpark@drmattress.co.ke

 

  1. Nairobi- Embakasi

Dr.Mattress Southfield Showroom

Southfield Mall, Ground Floor

Airport North Rd.

+254 701 500 163

See also  How I got rid of the shame and discrimination of barrenness

Email: southfield@drmattress.co.ke

  1. Nairobi-Kilimani

Dr.Mattress Yaya Centre Agent

Yaya Centre, 2nd Floor

Argwings Kodhek Rd.

+254 791 183 606

Email: yaya@drmattress.co.ke

 

  1. Mombasa

Dr.Mattress Mombasa Showroom

Epic Business Park, Ground Floor

Links Rd., towards Cinamaxx

+254 795 749 376

Email: mombasa@drmattress.co.ke

 

  1. Malindi

Dr.Mattress MALINDI Showroom

Lamu Rd.

+254 701 500 166

Email: malindi@drmattress.co.ke

 

  1. Kisumu

Dr.Mattress Kisumu Showroom

Obote Rd.

Opposite National Oil Petrol Station

+254 748 600 626

Email: kisumu@drmattress.co.ke

 

  1. Nakuru

Dr.Mattress Nakuru Showroom

Dr.Mattress Building

Kenyatta Avenue

+254 748 600 630

Email: nakuru@drmattress.co.ke

 

  1. Thika

Dr.Mattress Ananas Showroom

Ananas Mall, Ground Floor

Garissa Rd.

+254 717 123 871

Email: ananas@drmattress.co.ke

 

  1. Ruiru

Factory Outlet & Showroom

Agri Park No.13-14

Thika Highway & Eastern Bypass

+254 790 202 992

Email: ruiru@drmattress.co.ke

 

  1. Eldoret-Rupa’s Mall

Dr.Mattress Rupa Showroom

Rupa’s Mall, Ground Floor

Malaba Rd.

+254 740 050 004

Email: rupa@drmattress.co.ke

 

  1. Eldoret-Siddai House

Siddai House, next to Poa Place

Uganda Rd.

+254 795 749 381

Email: eldoret@drmattress.co.ke

 

  1. Kericho

Dr.Mattress Kericho Showroom

next to AutoXpress

Nakuru – Kericho Highway

+254 742 397 391

Email: kericho@drmattress.co.ke

 

  1. Kakamega

KAKAMEGA

Dr.Mattress Kakamega Showroom

Mega Mall Kakamega, Ground Floor

Kisumu – Kakamega Rd.

+254 112 932 349

Email: kakamega@drmattress.co.ke

 

  1. Kitale

KITALE

Dr.Mattress Kitale Showroom

Mega Center Kitale, Ground Floor, Stall No.1

Mak Asembo St.

+254 115 449 557

Email: kitale@drmattress.co.ke

 

  1. Rwanda

Dr.Mattress Kigali Showroom

Ex-Hyundai Showroom

KN7 Rd. & KN 14 Ave.

+250 788 304 620

Email: kigali@drmattress.co.rw

Dr, Mattress will soon be opening showrooms in Nanyuki and Kisii

Dr. Mattress, Customer care contact number +254 715 30 30 30

See also  “I survived death by a whisker” Woman shares escapades of living in a toxic marriage

 


Majira

Keeping you in the loop