JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to see "WP Copy Data Protect" effect. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To see full result of "WP Copy Data Protector", enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, then try again.

Davis and Shirtliff Branches and Contacts in Kenya

Davis and Shirtliff branches are spread across the country to ensure that citizens get the best services. The company recognizes that an efficient supply of water is important in a country looking forward to developing economically. They play this greater role by providing competitive water products. In Kenya, you can easily get connected with Davis and Shirtliff Company by visiting the nearest branches near your or calling to inquire more about their services.

Get more informed about Davis and Shirtliff branches, contacts, and locations in Kenya by reading this article. Apart from Focusing on providing boreholes, water pumps, swimming pools, treating water, water generators, irrigation solutions, and providing solar energy harnessing methods, Davis and Shirtliff is also a leader in providing and supplying water-related equipment since 1946. The company is operating in 9 African countries including Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Ethiopia, Sudan, and more.

The following is a list of Davis and Shirtliff branches, contacts, and locations in Kenya.

Davis and Shirtliff Branches and Contacts in Kenya

Head Office – Nairobi

Phone number: 0711097000, +254206968000

Email: headoffice@daykiff.com

Location: Dundori Road, Industrial Area

Operating from 8 am to 5 pm from Monday to Friday and 8 am to 12:30 pm on Saturday and Sunday

Westlands – Nairobi

Phone number: 0711079683, 0733497166

Location: Woodvale Place, Grove

Email: wldoffice@dayliff.com

Downtown – Nairobi

Location: Building 64, opposite KWFT River Road

Phone number: 0737172911, 0715439392

Email: downtown@dayliff.com

Working from 8 am to 5 pm from Monday to Friday and 8 am to 4 pm on weekend

Karen – Nairobi

The branch is operating from 8 am to 5 pm from Monday to Friday and 8 am to 12 pm on weekends

See also  List of Best International Schools in Kenya

Location: Karen Square, close

Phone number: 0726442342, +254203883513

Email: karen@dayliff.com

Gikomba – Nairobi

Phone number: 254110597719, +254110597728

Email: gikomba@dayliff.com

Location: Starehe business center Pumwani, Digo Road

8 am to 5 pm from Monday to Friday and 8 am to 12 pm on weekends

Eastleigh

Phone number: 0711079700, 0780745445

Email: eastleigh@dayliff.com

Location: Next to KFC, Hasna Apartments, Opposite Shell Petrol Station

Eldoret

Phone number: 0734590000, 0715590000

Email: eldoret@dayliff.com

The branch is operating from 8 am to 5 pm from Monday to Friday and 8 am to 12 pm on weekends

Location: Uganda Road West.

Githurai

Location: Mwihoko Road, Wajukuu Plaza, Next to Faulu Bank

Phone number: 0758727332

Email: Githurai@dayliff.com

Ongata Rongai

Phone number: 0701683273, +2542024100146

Email: ongatarongai@dayliff.com

Location: Rongai Bees-Ness Park, Magadi Road

Utawala

Phone number: 0780575745, 0725643233, +254204403939

Location: Mustered Seed Plaza, Opposite Family Bank

Email: utawala@dayliff.com

The Utawala branch is operating from 8 am to 5 pm from Monday to Friday

Kiambu

Location: Biashara Street

Phone number: 0701646309

Email: kiambu@dayliff.com

Thika

Phone number: 0719867504, 0732204863

Email: thika@dayliff.com

Location: Thika Bazaar

Kitengela

Location: Next to Tarino Hotel, opposite National Oil

Phone number: 0705155522, +254453123094

Email: kitengela@dayliff.com

The branch is operating from 8 am to 5 pm from Monday to Friday.

Machakos

Location: Mbolu Malu Road

Phone number: 0712650283, +254442021668

Email: machakos@dayliff.com

Muranga

Phone number: 0748590141, 0780377682

Email: muranga@dayliff.com

Location: Kenol Road Next to Total Petrol Station

Embu

Location: Nairobi to Meru highway, opposite Kobil Embu Stadium Petrol Station

Phone number: +254780455512, +254715590029

Email: embu@dayliff.com

Meu

Location: Njuri Ncheke Sreet

Phone number: +254 726442343, +254643131033

Email: meru@dayliff.com

Kitui

Location: Bonus Mall, Makuti Street

See also  Best investment and savings SACCOS in Kenya

Phone number: 0701683289, +254 733600717

Email: kitui@dayliff.com

Wote

Phone number: 0716994237, 0718942710

Location: Wote Town

Email: wote@dayliff.com

Nyeri

Location: Konahauthi Building, Next to Consolidated Bank, Opposite Nyeri GPO Kimathi way

Phone number: 0799496253, 0780002527

Email: nyeri@dayliff.com

Nanyuki

Phone number: 0701479213, +25462 2030018

Location: Kenyatta Highway

Email: nanyuki@dayliff.com

Nyahururu

Location: Nyahururu Town

Phone number: 0724682165, 0716879566

Email: nyahururu@dayliff.com

Nyahururu branch is operating from 8 am to 5 pm from Monday to Friday

Isiolo

Location: Mfereji House, Along Isiolo to Marsabit Road

Email: isiolo@dayliff.com

Phone number: 0717125182

Garissa

Phone number: 0715494838, +254462102620

Location: Garissa House, Harambee Road

Email: garissa@dayliff.com

Wajir

Phone number: 0780523728, 0797481615

Email: wajir@dayliff.com

Location: Airport Road opposite Wajir Guest House

Marsabit

Location: Next to Saku Guesthouse along Marsabit to Moyale highway

Phone number: 0748590140, 0780377675

Email: Marsabit@dayliff.com

Naivasha

Phone number: 0715391423, +254502030510

Email: naivasha@dayliff.com

Location: Moi Road

Kericho

Location: National Bank Plaza, Kericho to Nakuru highway

Phone number: 0722644295, 07780703197

Email: kericho@dayliff.com

Kisumu

Phone number: 0724352504

Email: ksmoffice@dayliff.com

Location: Obote Road

Kakamega

Email: kakamega@dayliff.com

Phone number: 0702304527, +254562031889

Location: Kenyatta Avenue, Next Family to Bank

Kisii

Email: kisii@dayliff.com

Phone number: 0708623645, +254582030949

Location: Hospital Road, Opposite Credit Bank

Kitale

Location: Executive Building, Mak Asembo Street opposite Teryet Business Centre

Phone number: +254 748590143

Email: kitale@dayliff.com

Bungoma

Location: Moi Avenue, near Nyanza Supermarket

Phone number: 07740048514, 0780444540, +254552030920

Email: bungoma@dayliff.com

Lodwar

Location: Mikeka Grounds

Phone number: 0724248692, 0731906037

Email: lodwar@dayliff.com

Mombasa – Main Office

Phone number: 0711079711, +254206968711

Location: Jomo Kenyatta Avenue

Email: mosales@dayliffcloud.onmicrosoft.com

Mombasa Downtown

Phone number: 0729567379, 0780567379

Email: mombasadowntown@dayliff.com

See also  Branch Pay bill Number: How to Repay Branch Loan

Location: Juma Center Building, Digo Road

Mtwapa

Phone number: 0798478113, +254780233504, +254711079670

Email: mtwapa@dayliff.com

Location: Abderaheem Mohammed

Malindi

Location: Stanchart Arcade, Uhuru Road, Malindi

Phone number: 0728608363, +254711079310

Email: mldoffice@daylif.com

Diani

Phone number: 0713601393, +254403202181

Email: dianioffice@dayliff.com

Location: Darad Building, Beach Road

Lamu

Location: Olympic House Opposite Gulf Bank seafront

Phone number: 0735407627, 0727203413

Email: lamu@dayliff.com

Nyali

Phone number: 0707624694, +254202443357

Email: nyali@dayliff.com

Location: Opposite SOS, Palm Breeze

Voi

Phone number: 0702156990, +254786156990

Email: voi@dayliff.com

Location: Next to ACK cathedral

Hola

Phone number: +254725333742

Location: Hola

Email: hola@dayliff.com

Most of Davis and Shirtliff branches operate from 8 am to 5 pm from Monday to Friday and 8 am to 12:30 on weekends.

In Africa, Davis and Shirtliff Company ensures the supply and distribution of high-quality materials acquired from high-tech industries and factories around the world at large, as well as assembling water products from different regions. To achieve this, the company is employing highly trained and professional workers who can invent and come up with new products to enhance water supply services. They also provide a large area of working, manufacturing, and a large warehouse for keeping products. They also train more people who work in their various branches to work across the country.


Majira

Keeping you in the loop